The 10 Most Beautiful Lipsticks for this Fall

My motto: Life isn’t perfect, but your lipstick can be. I believe that a good lipstick can make any woman feel more confident and powerful, and like I mention in A Woman in White, I only rarely leave my home without my lippy on.

Fall is coming, but that doesn’t mean we have to stick to boring monotonous hues. The new season is full of gorgeous bright colours for you to try and match to your wooly coats and beanies!

Lippy lovers, here are my 10 favourite lipsticks of this season:

The Frosted Orange

Estée Lauder, £22

Natter with Sawyer - The Frosted Orange, Estée Lauder “If you’re sad, add more lipstick and attack.”
Coco Chanel

The Shiny Raisin

bareMinerals, £17

Natter with Sawyer - The Shiny Raisin, bareMinerals“Hand me my purse, darling. A girl can’t read this sort of thing without her lipstick.”
Holly Golightly

The Pink Brandy

Burberry, £25

Natter with Sawyer - The Pink Brandy, Burberry“Pour yourself a drink, put on some lipstick and pull yourself together.”
Elizabeth Taylor

The Deep Cognac

Shiseido, £21

Natter with Sawyer - The Deep Cognac, Shiseido“Beauty, to me, is about being comfortable in your own skin. That, or a kick-ass red lipstick.”
Gwyneth Paltrow

The Acid Pink

Yves Saint Laurent, £26

Natter with Sawyer - The Acid Pink, Yves Saint LaurentI drive with my knees. Otherwise, how can I put on my lipstick and talk on my phone?”
Sharon Stone

The Soft Rosewood

Urban Decay, £15.50

Natter with Sawyer - The Soft Rosewood, Urban Decay“Sometimes you just have to put on lipstick and pretend to be psyched.”
Mindy Kaling

The Fine Wine

Revlon, £7.50

Natter with Sawyer - The Fine Wine, RevlonI came out of the womb waving red lipstick.”
Rose McGowan