Animal Fashion

It was my birthday in November and I got absolutely SPOILED! Not that it actually has any link with this article whatsoever, but I just really want to share my joy! My friends got me the beautiful Zara cape from here and my boyfriend got me the gorgeous Sekonda watch from there! Which means 2 things: they actually read my blog and this blog is freaking useful!!

Back to the topic now, some other friends also got me an amazingly cute watch with a geeky cat on it (yes I got 2 watches, I’m obsessed with watches, please get me watches, I WANT MORE WATCHES!), which gave me the idea of this article because you can wear fashionable stuff with animals on it and not look like you’re 5-years-old, proof here with my favourite styles and pieces for this winter!

Natter with Sawyer - My new Geeky Cat Watch

Style inspirations:

Natter with Sawyer - Kate Bosworth

Natter with Sawyer - Street Style

Natter with Sawyer - Honey Kennedy

Natter with Sawyer - Tavi Gevinson

Natter with Sawyer - Natter with Sawyer


Catwalk inspirations:

Natter with Sawyer - Gucci

Natter with Sawyer - Agnès B.
Natter with Sawyer - Lena Hoschek
Natter with Sawyer - Kate Spade
Natter with Sawyer - Valentino


My favourite pieces:

White Cat Pattern Shirt, Choies, £12.40

Natter with Sawyer - Choies Cat Pattern Collar Shirt

Yellow Elephant Gold Purse, Loewe, £260

Natter with Sawyer - Loewe Elephant Gold Purse

Crocodile earrings, Marc Alary, £1,840

Natter with Sawyer - Marc Alary Crocodile Earrings

Bird on a Wire Midi Shirt, Elsie’s Attic, £42

Natter with Sawyer - Elsie's Attic Bird on a Wire Midi Skirt

Pig Bracelet, Delicacies Jewelry, £51.50

Natter with Sawyer - Delicacies Jewelry Pig Bracelet

Leather Fox Oxford Shoes, Etsy, £228.17

Natter with Sawyer - Etsy Fox Oxford Shoes

Elephant Leather Watch, Urban Outfitters, £24

Natter with Sawyer - Urban Outfitter Elephant Watch

Miaow!

Natter with Sawyer - Signature

2 thoughts on “Animal Fashion

Leave a Reply

